by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

NEW BOARD 2019-2021

After the Member Assembly that took place last 14 February. Cluster held the ceremony which took protest the new Board members.

The ceremony was chaired by Mr.. Marco Antonio del Prete Third, Secretary of Sustainable Development. In the presidium they escorted the President of the Cluster, the ING. Villaseñor Renato Esteban Mendoza, El Ing. Antonio Herrera Rivera, Director General de TREMEC, he C.P. Antonio Castellanos Vazquéz, Cluster Vice President and Mr.. Borja Germán Garduño, Director of Business Development SEDESU.

During the ceremony the work of Antonio Herrera was recognized, who concluded his term as President and Isidoro Mata as Director of the Board of Cluster. Then, Membership certificates were delivered 10 new companies recently joined the collaborative work of the Cluster.

To meet the new Board 2019-2021 Click here.




About user_autoqro